Russian  Dating

Russia dating! Meet Russia women and men, find brides, dates, girls and guys, single personals women and men from Russia and all over the world for dating online. gudmil ka and many Russia singles are already online - dating! So if you are not a member yet, join! It's the best internet dating experience on the web.
Start chat and dating in a minute.

free chat IM video search photo mailbox all services

Internet dating puts thousands of Russia women and men like gudmil ka within your reach. We want to help you find that perfect match by using our popular dating site. for example, gudmil ka is seeking Marriage, Relationship, Penpal, Friendship, whatever you may be looking for - flirt, find a date, fall in love, have a romantic encounter, find a life partner, meet your soul mate, get married, find a new relationship, make a love connection, or just meet new friends, we hope you find that special person here.
Russia Singles Search
Love, Dating, Romance
I am:
Age: and

Russia women and men
photos 1
Russia forum
no forum posts

Russia webcam and video
no media files

Russia music and audio
no audio files

Russia penpals and friends
no friends

add to favorites

add to friends

send a letter

send a voice letter

sign up now and contact Support with promo code "LL-trial" to claim your 1 week 100% free membership on the site, with more than 200 000 personals from all over the world and thousands of Russia sexy and beautiful singles ..... it is easy and fun way to make new friends, penpals, meet beautiful women and sexy men, find dates and romance at

Dating in Saratov Russia
beautiful women seek men for love and mariage, men look for pretty brides for dating and romance
woman gudmil-ka ID 523329
Online StatusUser is offline now   Offline  
Friendship level {0 friend points}

  personal ad Russia singles personal ad
Purpose of RegistrationMarriage, Relationship, Penpal, Friendship
Age36 y.o / 15th November 1978 / Scorpio
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Weight182 Lbs. (84 kg.)
My CountryRussia
City closest to Your residenceSaratov
I Want to RelocatePossible
Marital StatusDivorced
I Have Children1
I Want to Have ChildrenIrrelevant
I Live WithA Family
Smoking HabitsNone
Drinking HabitsLight
I Speak Language 1 / LevelEnglish Poor
Ethnic OriginCaucasian
Employment StatusEmployed
Field of ActivityTransportation
Income (annual)Not Important
Job PreferenceWork Full Time
Activity LevelRarely Active
I Use InternetEvery Day

more about me Russia singles personal ad
My Interests 
My Personal Features 

my ideal match - my desired partner Russia singles personal ad
Age from 29 to 45
Prefers partner of my age Yes
Heightfrom 5' 4" (163 cm)   to any